Page Header

Explore CCMH

CCMH Board Of Directors & Executive Team

Leadership Serving Your Healthcare Needs

Our dedicated Community Leaders and Hospital Executives share a strong passion for providing the best possible care to our community.

Our Board of Directors

  • Ben Polen, President
  • Judith DeLany, Vice President
  • Ken Brown, Secretary
  • Rex Burhmester, Past President
  • Randall Barry
  • Debbie Minnick
  • Charlie Lock
  • Jennifer Poston
  • Jim Gibson
  • Ken Brown