Page Header

Explore CCMH

Foundation Board of Directors

  • Robyn Creason, President
  • Judith DeLany, Vice President
  • Casse Brown, Secretary
  • Cohlby Jones, Treasurer
  • Carolyn Lyon
  • Jim Heitmeyer
  • Terre Franken
  • Stan Kruse
  • Janet Gieseke
  • Carolyn Lock
  • Jeff Adams
  • Sharona Eiserer
  • Jay Wilson
  • Heather Vandeventer

Mission: Assist in the development and retention of healthcare professionals through educational support and financial contributions to CCMH, assuring the availability of quality healthcare services for those we serve.

We Thank You for your donation!