Page Header

Explore CCMH

Jeff A. Tindle ,CEO

Carroll County Memorial Hospital

660-542-1695 Hospital

573-424-8592 Cell

660-542-3683 office direct

jefft@ccmhospital.org or Jeffrey.Tindle@hcamidwest.com 

Tim Braun, BSN, RN, Chief Operations Officer

Carroll County Memorial Hospital 

(660) 542-1695 ext 3067

timb@ccmhospital.org

Jeanne Meierer, RN, Chief Nursing Officer

Carroll County Memorial Hospital 

(660) 542-1695 ext 3004

jeannem@ccmhospital.org

Amy Ireland, Chief Revenue Officer

Carroll County Memorial Hospital 

(660) 542-1695 ext 3005

amyi@ccmhospital.org

Abram Brunson, Chief Financial Officer

Carroll County Memorial Hospital 

(660) 542-1695 ext 3019

abramb@ccmhospital.org

Bill Bollinger, Chief Information Officer 

Carroll County Memorial Hospital 

(660) 542-1695 ext 3010

billb@ccmhospital.org

Kristina Kemble, Executive Assistant

Carroll County Memorial Hospital 

(660) 542-1695 ext 3001

krisk@ccmhospital.org

Marty Rucker, Director of Plant Operations and Construction

Carroll County Memorial Hospital 

(660) 542-1695 ext 3003

martyr@ccmhospital.org

Michael Schubach, Chief People Officer

Carroll County Memorial Hospital 

(660) 542-1695 ext 3006

michaels@ccmhospital.org

Dr. Richard Smith, MD, Chief Medical Officer

Jefferson Medical Group

CCMH Medical Plaza

(660) 565-2602

ricks@ccmhospital.org